MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMEN CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
9 HOLERS – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

JULY 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018 – LVA Tournament at Feilding. 2 Tee start 10.30am.
– Clubhouse Private Function at 6pm

AUGUST 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018 – Clubhouse Private Function 12 – 2pm.

Monday 6th August 2018 – Womens Silver Pennants at Feilding – COURSE CLOSED

Sunday 12th August 2018 – Interclub at Feilding – Feilding vs Taihape

Monday 27th August 2018 – Mixed 9 Holers Round Robin

Wednesday 29th August 2018 – Evening Function – ANZ Bank Fundraising Quiz Night for Daffodil Day

September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – NZ Age Group Tournament
– Boys at Manawatu, Girls at Palmerston North

Saturday 8th September 2018 – Social & Fundraising Evening

Sunday 9th September 2018 –  MWG Challenge Cup Trial – 36 Holes

Saturday 15th September 2018 – Private Function 7pm

Sunday 16th September 2018 –  MWG Representative Fundraising Tournament

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – Feilding Golf Club Junior Tournament

Sunday 30th September 2018 – Daylight Savings commences