MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMEN CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
9 HOLERS – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 26th October 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Sunday 29th October 2017 – FINALS DAY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS MEN & WOMEN – COURSE CLOSED

NOVEMBER 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 2nd November 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 4th November 2017 – Cross Country Day – Shot Gun start 1pm  COURSE CLOSED pm.

Tuesday 7th November 2017 – PGG WRIGHTSON MELBOURNE CUP TOURNAMENT – COURSE CLOSED

Wednesday 8th November 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 9th November 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 11th November 2017 – Mens Programme dated 4/11/17

Sunday 12th November 2017 – WOMENS CHAMPION OF CHAMPION’S – COURSE CLOSED

Wednesday 14th November 2017 – WOMEN PRIZEGIVING & DINNER at 6pm

Wednesday 15th November 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 16th November 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 18th November 2017 – MENS CLOSING DAY / MENS ANNUAL MEETING at approx. 5pm

Sunday 19th November 2017 – Private Clubhouse Function 2pm – Bar Open

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 – WEDNESDAY WOMENS CLOSING DAY
TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 23rd November 2017 – MIXED 9 HOLERS CLOSING DAY – LUNCHEON – ANNUAL MEETING – PRIZEGIVING.
BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 25th November 2017 – GENERAL CLOSING DAY

Sunday 26th November 2017 – SHOOT OUT FINAL – COURSE CLOSED

Wednesday 29th November 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 30th November 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

DECEMBER 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 – TEAM CHALLENGE – to be advised

Wednesday 6th December 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 7th December 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Monday 11th December 2017 – Feilding Golf Club AGM at 7.30pm

Wednesday 13th December 2017 – TWILIGHT GOLF tee off between 4.30pm & 5.45pm

Thursday 14th December 2017 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 16th December 2017 – Private Function 7pm.