MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMENS CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
MIXED 9 HOLE GROUP – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

August 2019

Saturday 2nd August 2019 – Private Function 6pm

Sunday 11th August 2019 – MWG Teams Fundraising Tournament – Course Closed.

September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 – Interclub – Feilding vs Taihape.

Saturday 7th September 2019 – FGC Social Function commencing 6pm.

Tuesday 10th September 2019 – LVA Tournament – teeing off 10.30am – Course Closed to 3pm.

Wednesday 11th September 2019 – Private Function 6pm.

Friday 20th September 2019 – Women’s Spring Tournament – Denbigh Cup – Course Closed,

Sunday 22nd September 2019 – MWG Challenge Cup – Course Closed.

October 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019 – Private Function Clubhouse 11.30am.

Wednesday 9th October 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF commences, teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 10th October 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF commences, shot gun start 5.45pm.

Sunday 13th October 2019 – FATHER & SON – PARENT & CHILD – ADULT & CHILD – 11am.

Saturday 19th October 2019  – Private Function 6pm.

Sunday 20th October 2019 – FINALS DAY Club Championships – Men & Women – Course Closed.

Sunday 27th October 2019 – GOLF PLUS Open 18 Hole Tournament – Shot Gun start 11.30am.

Monday 28th October 2019 – LABOUR DAY

November 2019