MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMENS CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
9 HOLERS – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

January 2019

Wednesday 9th January 2019 – Twilight Golf teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm

Thursday 10th January 2019 – Business House Golf – Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 12th January 2019 – Men: Walker Saver – Summer Cups

Wednesday 16th January 2019 – Twilight Golf teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm

Thursday 17th January 2019 – Business House Golf – Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Saturday 19th January 2019 – Men: Walker Saver – Summer Cups

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 – Twilight Golf teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm

Thursday 24th January 2019 – Business House Golf – Shot Gun start 5.45pm

Friday 25th January 2019 – Charity Golf Tournament – Course Closed

Saturday 26th January 2019 – Men: Walker Saver – Summer Cups
Private Function 6pm.

Wednesday 30th January 2019 – Twilight Golf teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm

Thursday 31st January 2019 – Business House Golf – Shot Gun start 5.45pm