MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMEN CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
9 HOLERS – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

September 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018 – Daylight Savings commences

October 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018 – TWIILIGHT GOLF commences – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm

Thursday 11th October 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF commences – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Sunday 14th October 2018 – Father & Son – Parent & Child – Adult & Child – start 11am.

Wednesday 17th October 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

Thursday 18th October 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Sunday 21st October 2018 – LABOUR WEEKEND GOLF PLUS OPEN 18 HOLE TOURNAMENT – MEN & WOMEN

Wednesday 24th October 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

Thursday 25th October 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Wednesday 31st October 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Friday 2nd November 2018 – GRANDMOTHERS DAY

Tuesday 6th November 2018 – PGG WRIGHTSON MELBOURNE CUP TOURNAMENT – Course Closed.

Wednesday 7th November 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

Thursday 8th November 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Wednesday 14th November 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

Thursday 15th November 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Wednesday 21st November 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

Thursday 22nd November 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.

Saturday 24th November 2018 – GENERAL CLOSING DAY – DUNSTAN CUP – Nett.

Sunday 25th November 2018 – MEN & WOMEN SHOOT OUT – FINAL – Course Closed

Wednesday 28th November 2018 – TWILIGHT GOLF – teeing off from 4.30pm to 5.45pm.

Thursday 29th November 2018 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF – Shot Gun start 5.45pm.