MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMENS CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
MIXED 9 HOLE GROUP – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976

AUGUST 2020

Thursday 6th August – Private Function 6pm

Sunday 9th August – Private Function 9-10am

Sunday 23rd August – Men Denbigh Cup 12 noon

Sunday 30th August – Interclub against Taihape at Feilding

SEPTEMBER 2020

Sunday 6th September – MWG Teams Fundraising Tournament – Tee off 10.30am – Course Closed

Tuesday 8th September – LVA at 10am

Friday 18th September – Women Spring Tournament & Denbigh Cup – Shot Gun start 10am Course Closed

OCTOBER 2020

NOVEMBER 2020

Sunday 1st November – FINALS DAY – Course Closed

Tuesday 10th November – Womens Annual Meeting 6pm

Saturday 14th November – Mens Closing Day – Annual Meeting – from 4.30pm

Tuesday 17th November – Golden Coast Veterans tee off 9.30am

Thursday 19th November – Mixed 9 Holers Closing Day

Saturday 21st November – General Closing Day

Sunday 22nd November – SHOOT OUT

Sunday 29th November – GOLF PLUS OPEN MIXED CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT – 18 HOLES – MEN & WOMEN – Shot Gun start 11.30am

DECEMBER 2020

Monday 7th December – Annual General Meeting 7pm

Saturday 12th November – Christmas Cheer – Members Only – from 11am.