MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMENS CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
MIXED 9 HOLE GROUP – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 20th February 2020 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Women Championship & Weekend Pennants at Feilding.

Wednesday 26th February 2020 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 27th February 2020 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 5th March 2020 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Friday 6th March 2020 – St Brigid’s Charity Tournament supporting Manchester House. Course Closed.

Wednesday 11th March 2020 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 12th March 2020 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 19th March 2020 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Friday 20th March 2020 – CD Master Joiners 11.30am – Course Closed

Sunday 22 March 2020 – Women 36 Hole Nancy McCormick Memorial Foursomes – 8.30am.

Sunday 29 March 2020 – B Grade Pennants at Feilding