MEN & WOMEN CLUB DAY – Saturday
WOMENS CLUB MORNING – Wednesday morning – 9.30 to 10am
MIXED 9 HOLE GROUP – Thursday morning – 9.30am – 10am
Please refer Programme Booklet for competition on these days. For tee bookings on these days, please phone the Pro Shop (06) 323-5976.

October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019  – Private Function 6pm.

Sunday 20th October 2019FINALS DAY Club Championships – Men & Women – Course Closed.

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – Private Function 6pm.

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 24th October 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Monday 28th October 2019 – LABOUR DAY

Wednesday 30th October 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 31st October 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

November 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 7th November 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Friday 8th November 2019 – RICOH Fundraising Tournament – Course Closed from 11am

Wednesday 13th October 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm – Private Function 6pm

Thursday 14th November 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Wednesday 20th November 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 21st November 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

Wednesday 27th November 2019 – TWILIGHT GOLF teeing off from 4.30pm

Thursday 28th November 2019 – BUSINESS HOUSE GOLF shot gun start 5.45pm

December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019 – Feilding Golf Club AGM at 7.30pm