A bit of a mixed bag weather wise for our Club Champs Finals Day on Sunday 15th October, but some great golf was played! Congratulations to everyone who made the final and thanks to everyone who came out on the day to play, support, caddy and referee.

Your winners for 2023.

Senior Mens Championship – JS Tingey Cup

Roddy McCabe – runner up, Anton Hughes

Senior Women’s Championship

Lisa Herbert – runner up Von Walker

Intermediate Men’s Championship – Moffitt, Stitchbury, Little Cup

Tony Boxall – runner up Sam Hitchman

Intermediate Women’s Championship

Gaynor Ruawai – runner up Janis Jeffers

Junior Men’s Championship

Paul Wolland – runner up Ray Morris

Senior Flight – Hegarty Cup

Seb Baker – runner up Damian Walker

Intermediate Flight – Morgan Cup

Bob Gillespie – runner up Theo Gambitsis

Junior Flight – Hutana Cup

Tim Woodward – runner up Lee Welsh

Senior Women’s Plate

Sharon Boxall – runner up Rebecca Ward

Intermediate Women’s Plate

Rosemary Blunden – runner up Rosemary Signal

Junior Women’s Championship

Virginia Ryan – runner up Cindy Gordon

Junior Women’s Plate – Paddy Ofsoski, runner up Ricelle Ebert

Junior B Men’s – Gonville Saunders – Rudi Otto, runner up Paul Blakeley

Junior Men’s 2nd 16 – AC Wilson Trophy

Keith Edmonds – runner up Sam Jones

Intermediate Men’s 2nd 16 – Dick Trophy – Ray Moore-Feu’u, runner up Maurice Jackson

Senior Men’s 2nd 16 – EM Hare Trophy – Shaun Sloan, runner up Kevin Smith

9 Hole Senior Men – Alistair Swan, runner up Phil Wahanui

9 Hole Junior Mens Championship

Terry Blackler, runner up Dan Flanagan

9 Hole Junior Women

Barbara Flanagan – runner up Liz Waller

9 Hole Senior Women

Mary McGovern – runner up, Judy Gregory

Scroll to top