We had a very successful twilight season, trialing a new format this year – giving players the option of playing a full 9 (red or blue tees) or the shorter purple tees option.

With 24 opportunities to play Twilight this season, our overall winners are the best 10 rounds of 24 – the more you played, the better chance you had to come out on top!

Thanks to everyone who came along to enjoy the course every Wednesday evening this Twilight season, congratulations to our winners and we look forward to seeing you all again later this year 🙂

Congrats to Karlene Wright, Laurie Bouwmeester and Rhys McKinlay who were our overall winners in the separate divisions!

Karlene Wright212 points
Debbie Rippingham210 points
Linda Berg200 points
Natasha Thornton196 points
Celina Turner190 points
Ricelle Ebert189 points
Sharon Boxall183 points
Jamie Hudson181 points
Aven Schroder173 points
Rhys McKinlay17.53 point average
Lachie McNair17 point average
Oliver Sapsford17 point average
Paul Hancock17 point average
Donna Leitch16 point average
Laurie Bouwmeester208 points
Brent Hughes199 points
Duncan Muir199 points
Paul Wolland198 points
Ian Whitehead195 points
Mike Lee194 points
Cameron Lewer190 points
Evan Wilson190 points
Ivan Heap189 points
Steve Coogan188 points
Darryl De Ridder188 points
Trevor Schroder187 points
Kevin Egger183 points
Chris Groom181 points

Congrats once again to everyone – winners have had shop credits added to their account – contact the Golf Shop to check your account balance!

Scroll to top